Google Reviews

Kyro Mechanical IconKyro Mechanical

1158 Clyde Court, Kingston

4.9 163 reviews

  • Avatar Margaret Bollen ★★★★★ in the last week
    Very professional. Enjoyed having their input.
  • Avatar Dave Sutherland ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
  • Avatar Nikolas LeBlanc ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Always impressed by Kyro
  • Avatar tammam azzam ★★★★★ a month ago
    I had a fantastic experience with Kyle!
    He was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Not only did he install our new furnace flawlessly, but he also expertly relocated it to a better position in our home. Kyle's attention to
    … More detail and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of furnace or AC installation or maintenance. Thanks, Kyle!
  • Avatar Sue Corcoran ★★★★★ a month ago
    Technician was polite, knowledgeable, and explained every detail. Furnace is back up and running. Amazing service from my initial phone call until the technician left. Fast service! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jacob Brower ★★★★★ a month ago
    We’ve been working with Kyro throughout our quite involved renovation/addition project and they’ve been amazing from end to end. We got the total package with heat pump, furnace, HRV, fireplace, and on demand hot water, in addition to a … More challenging re-ducting of the whole house integrating a 1949 structure with newly built addition. We would gladly work with Kyro again!
  • Avatar Ian Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    I would recommend Kyro Mechanical without any hesitation. Every single time they come through for us and we appreciate that level of care and knowledge. Not only that, but they are a local company that cares about the community they live … More and work in. You can't get better than all of that.
  • Avatar Deepak Kini ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best HVAC company in the KFL&A region. Kyle Roberts runs an exceptional business. I hired them to install a 3-zone combi-boiler with 13 rads and 2 HRVs at a rental property. Additional work included range hood and dryer venting, bathroom … More fan ductwork, and stove gas line and hook up. It was a test of the full breadth of their services and they hit it out of the park.
    Only good things to say about the guys - Nick, Chad, Chris, Dave and Kirk (sorry if I missed anyone!) worked on site for months, showing up on time and cleaning up after working every single time. It was a complicated install, with water lines being run on both levels of the house across 3 zones. They worked with the other trades in the house very well and made a stressful gut renovation a less worrisome experience. Very clean work, excellent communication, fair prices, upfront negotiation - this is what "best in the business" looks like, and they deserve the high praise.
    Congratulations Kyle, you and your team are doing a great job!
  • Avatar Mary Njau ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Kyro Mechanical is simply the best .We are a returning customer and Kyro has been consistent with providing honest service and they are very reliable. Kyle the owner is very responsive ,knowledgeable,and proficient and his employees emulate … More his work ethic.Kyro gives you peace of mind for they provide good ,honest and quality work.We are grateful for Kyro .Best Service in Kingston
  • Avatar Indrajith Panchadcharam ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Madison Robertson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    When our furnace died and was leaking gas - Kyro was the first to help us and went above and beyond at every stage! They got back to us SO quickly and once we decided on a furnace they were here in less than 12 hours to put it in. Clean, … More professional, kind, excellent pricing. We couldn’t be more thankful !!!
  • Avatar Lee Deano ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly service with very reasonable cost. Very professional company
  • Avatar Tim Johnston ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Honest, and fairly priced. Didn't try to con me into a full furnace replacement when only replacing a part was required.
  • Avatar DT Splinter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Jean & Leigh LeBlanc ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Kyle and his team did an excellent job for us from start to finish. Very professional, courteous, on time and a fun group of people. We highly recommend Kyro Mechanical. You won't be disappointed.
  • Avatar Andrew Dos-Santos ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I recently had KYRO Mechanical install a new hot water tank, and I couldn't be happier with their service. They were incredibly responsive throughout the entire process and were quick to address any concerns. When the tank had a manufacturer's … More defect, the owner himself came to investigate and fix the issue promptly, even on a Saturday evening at 8pm. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly impressive. I highly recommend KYRO Mechanical for any HVAC needs!
  • Avatar Sarah Case ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Prompt and helpful expertise with our boiler and systems.
  • Avatar Martin Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Gary Cruise ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    KYRO was terrific. Our A/C Compressor failed just days before our vacation. They diagnosed the problem and had a new furnace and heat pump system installed within a week so we didn't miss a moment of our vacation. Very professional … More and helpful through every step of the process.
  • Avatar Pam Briand ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Chris and his partner from Kyro were great! On time, efficient, cleaned up after themselves, and explained what they did and why. Very personable! Would highly recommend this team to anyone needing work done.
  • Avatar Colin Dawdy ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Greg Dawson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very happy I called Kyro.
    Chris found the problem with our AC unit so fast and got it up and running in no time. I will absolutely call them again in the future.
  • Avatar Paul Meadows ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fast efficient service by a friendly and courteous representative
  • Avatar alison budarick ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Always friendly and great service from Kyro. They guys know exactly what they are doing and get the job done. They answer any questions I have and explain in detail what they have completed.
    As always highly recommend Kyro.
  • Avatar Jake ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Chris was very knowledge and helpful. He diagnosed our problem, had a prompt solution, and was able to offer information regarding another service we were also interested in. It was a pleasure working with Chris at Kyro.
  • Avatar Dianna Black ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great service.
  • Avatar Gayle Dawdy ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable service! Thank you for helping us out.
  • Avatar Ian Sudlow ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Responsive service and good workmanship. Chris's gas fitting & technician experience is a definite asset. Thanks for the service call!
  • Avatar Richard Veldhoen ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I've had them to my place to fix things multiple times over the years, I've always been very happy with service/speed and trust them.
  • Avatar Aaron Holmberg ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Kaitlyn Chadsey ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very efficient and attended during work hours and came back promptly to explain what we had to do moving forwards when requested!!
    Affordable and reliable
    Highly recommend their services
  • Avatar Kim Knapp ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar sam miller ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Friend With A Boat Fishing Charters ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    As always it's professional, knowledgeable and fast I'll continue to encourage this company thank you so much.
  • Avatar Toben Richardson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Fast service, fixed the problem.
  • Avatar Gary Rasberry ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    October 19, 2023
    It was great to meet Kyle "Mr. Kyro" Roberts today! I continue to be very happy I chose to go with Kyro
    Gary
    June 29, 2023
    I'm very happy with the AC system that Kyro installed for me. Derek made a VERY
    … More prompt visit to discuss options and was very helpful. Nick and Chad came today to install the system. They were both excellent. My house is a funky older downtown place that has unique challenges and they were both super skilled and accommodating. PLEASE thank them both for their excellent service today.
    With thanks
    Gary
  • Avatar kevin smith ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Installed. New propane furnace and heat pump. Workers wiere knowledgeable, courteous polite and did a good job
  • Avatar Ian Paterson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great follow up to make sure everthing is working.
  • Avatar Shohreh Keshavarz ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    They are amazing, great customer service. I was out of the country when my tenant messaged me the furnace is not working. I email them and they replied me back quickly to book a service. Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Liz Gibson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Lynda Penrose (Lynda) ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Works independently very thoughtful
  • Avatar Phil Robertson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Prompt and polite service - thanks!
  • Avatar Colleen Revell ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Chris and his colleague were absolutely wonderful. Very professional and knowledgeable. Fixed my furnace and cleaned it. Wonderful to have heat. Would not consider ever having anyone else do any work. Thanks again.
  • Avatar Louise L. ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Chris was both responsive and reliable and also knowledgeable. Thanks to everyone at Kyro.
  • Avatar Colin Hooper ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    An excellent company to deal with, they answered all my questions and arrived when promised and completed the install of my garage heater.
    A great job well done!
  • Avatar Kate Trebuss ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Responsive to communication prior to appointment, then at appointment serviceman was on time, professional, and helpful when I asked about a couple of additional issues requiring other vendors (e.g. duct cleaning). Would recommend!
  • Avatar Amr ElSharkawy ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Same day service is very much appreciated
  • Avatar Salem B ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Len Anderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kyro installed a new Viessmann boiler and integrated hot water tank for us. We are delighted with the quality of the workmanship and the overall professionalism of the installation team. First class customer service throughout. Thanks to … More Kirk, Cooper, Drake, Chris and Dave for looking after us so well.
  • Avatar Ian Smith ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    On unrelated issues, this is the 3rd experience with Kyro and each time they have exceeded expectations. A big thanks to Chris and Dave. I would highly recommend and will use again without hesitation. (Services used: Furnace, hot water … More tank, a/c)
  • Avatar Joe Oliveira ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Service was great from the start of the sales process right through to the install. Derek Sherman (sales) was very responsive and gave me information I needed. He laid out my options and why I should or shouldn't go with each based … More on my future plans, allowing me to make an informed decision.
    Once I accepted a quote, installers were at my home within 2 business days. Nick, Chad and Dave replaced my AC, furnace and installed a humidifier within 2 days. I'm no HVAC specialist, but the work they did looks super clean and professional. They also left the house nearly as clean as it was when they got here, which is much appreciated.
    Communication was great every step of the way, including automated text messages and emails letting me know who was coming and when.
    Overall, it was a great experience and I highly recommend Kyro Mechanical to anyone looking for HVAC work.
  • Avatar Kayla Oosten ★★★★★ a year ago
    We’ve used Kyro for both commercial and residential A/C and heating work. Chris and Kyle have both been amazing to work with. Responsive and great workmanship. We highly recommend them. Great people to deal with.
  • Avatar Bob Loblaws ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Ted Baxby ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Kyro Mechanical was at my house today servicing the furnace, hot water tank, fireplace, and ac unit. They arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of all units. Great service and very knowledgeable staff. I would highly recommend … More these guys if you need any HVAC work done.
  • Avatar Lingfeng Lu ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Maureen McCartney ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Ana DaCosta ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Deborah Ellenberger ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    The men were professional and polite and we are so happy with the results.
  • Avatar Mark Wilson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Was very happy with work done by Dave and his apprentice. Dave and his mate were a great team to have hook up the propane to our new pool heater. I felt very confident to hire Dave's company when he did the initial estimate. He is … More a very detailed, crossed all the Ts aand crossed all the I's. Thank you for your great work.
  • Avatar Jo ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very friendly, professional service. Extremely neat and tidy.
  • Avatar Caley Gould ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Glad I went with kyro. They made the process simple and the value they provide is unbeatable.
  • Avatar John Bland ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Kyle demonstates True Professionalism. He diagnosed my AC problem, provided options in a clear and honest manner. Installation of new condenser was impeccable. My home comfort has been enhanced by his recommendations.
    If you're looking
    … More for an Honest Broker that has pride in his work, Call Kyro!!
  • Avatar Robert Reid ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Excellent service. Could not be happier with the job!
  • Avatar C&J P ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Ashmead Ali ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best customer service , extreamly professional and friendly, good pricing . Highly recommend .
  • Avatar David Cormier ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Communication and response are above and beyond.
    Installer very professional, respectful and clean
    Thanks for a pleasant experience
  • Avatar Jun Lu ☆☆☆☆ 11 months ago
    Hired them to insulate 20 feet of exposed exhaust pipe, and to sleeve a gas pipe that penetrates masonry, we agreed to $865 all inclusive, which was ridiculously high for a simple job.
    But since we were desperate we bit the bullet. Afterwards,
    … More they left a huge mess in my garage and charged me $980 plus tax, so total over $1100.
    Had to haggle them to bring it back down to $865 but they still won't take off the tax.
    Make sure you get quotes from several companies and avoid these guys if possible.
  • Avatar the fireball ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Stewart Mackie ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Uncle Sam ★★★★★ a year ago
    I rarely provide online reviews, but I feel compelled to share my story. Before Kyro Mechanical became part of story, my day got off to a very bad start. On Dec 24, I woke up at 6:30 am to a very cold house with no heat. It was -8°C outside … More and my thermostat inside showed a temp of 52°F. Calling the furnace company that have maintained my furnace for almost 10 yrs (now taken over by a large company with a call centre) req'd 2 call attempts, a total wait time in the queue for almost 1.5 hrs, only to be given an appointment no earlier than Dec 25 between 4:00 pm and 8:00 pm. Not acceptable. I was so fearful that my pipes would freeze. I started looking for another company to help me. Kyro Mechanical (KM) answered my call immediately. Good start! However, anyone in Ontario remember that a blizzard was well underway on Dec 24. KM told me they couldn't send anyone out in the storm for safety reasons, but they were monitoring the storm. Understood. They would touch base again, and they did. Despite the storm still going on, Kyle from KM came early afternoon and fixed my furnace. I was beyond grateful. I have since cancelled service with my former furnace company and KM is now my service provider. Thank you, Kyro Mechanical, for being there when I needed you, even on Dec 24 and when weather wasn't very good.
  • Avatar Jeff Fanning ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had some gas lines redone on pool heater. Crew was here within 24hrs of call. Friendly, polite, good work done quickly.
    Thanks!
  • Avatar Jessica Whiting ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kyro made having to get a new furnace fairly quickly a smooth and easy experience. Despite us being grumpy about such a large and unexpected expense, we are glad we went with them! Everyone was kind, prompt, and professional. Highly recommend … More Kyro!
  • Avatar Kyle Roberts ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Jan Murphy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such great service. The best in the biz.
  • Avatar Jonathon Bovington ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company very professional they even took the time to involve out five year old which made his day. We highly recommend this company
  • Avatar Brayden Mueller ★★★★★ a year ago
    We switched over to Kyro Mechanical this year for use on our rental property. Our other vendors were fine, but just that; fine. Kyro Mechanical has an automated scheduling system and other tools as a business owner we appreciated - we knew … More when the job was scheduled, when they were on their way, and when they were done. This made it very convenient for us and so we decided to use them on our personal residence to do some larger jobs. Same service, same convenience and more than just "fine". We will continue to use Kyro Mechanical in the future for both. Once you find a good HVAC company, you'll know "good" is a world of different away from "fine". Well done.
  • Avatar Sheldon Humber ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ashleigh Sherman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our office used Kyro Mechanical when our hot water tank stopped working. Chris was there in a very timely manner and fixed the issue for us! Wonderful company with great service!
  • Avatar Trevor Ford ★★★★★ a year ago
    Enbridge replaced my meter and flagged some safety concerns during their inspection. Kyro sent someone out the same day I called to review the work and provide the estimate. They were able to do the work a few days latter. The technitcians … More were friendly, did the work efficiently and left everything clean. Would use them again.
  • Avatar Michelle J Stenson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job and service. Thank you!
  • Avatar Gunnar Blohm ★★★★★ a year ago
    amazing service and friendly staff as usual! Thanks!
  • Avatar Matthew Beauchamp ★★★★★ a year ago
    I found Kyle, Chris and Dave to be very professional and polite! He was very quick with the diagnosis and I look forward to working with him and Kyro mechanical again in the very near future!
  • Avatar marylou miner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service and advice from Chris regarding furnace. Dereck also provided a very prompt estimate for air conditioner and Tankless water heater. Both very pleasant to work with.
  • Avatar Eduardo and Flor-Bela Pereira ★★★★★ a year ago
    excellent service, clean work and great manerism!
  • Avatar DAN VOKEY'S PLUMBING SERVICES ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Gangnam Gangnam ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar george panellas ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a time sensitive issue with a fault I had on my air conditioner. A competitor was called initially. 2 visits and they had no clue on the problem. I told them it had to be completed within a certain date.I believed they were just trying … More to make money from me so I dismissed them. Kyro was called and within a few hours came to my house found the issue quickly and ordered the part. I was very pleased needless to say. I had them replace my hot water tank as well. Fast, professional and very friendly. Follow up with both jobs was also excellent.Service: A/C system repair
  • Avatar Dawne Warkentin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service from my first phone call to completion of the job. Dean in administration was lovely and helpful, Kyle returned phone calls promptly and I did not have a long wait for service. Chris who did our service was friendly, professional, … More knowledgeable and went the extra mile even taking away the trash from the stove he installed. I cannot recommend this company strong enough. Thanks Dean, Kyle and Chris!
  • Avatar Matt Row ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Makenzie Mercer ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Brittany Laramie ★★★★★ a year ago
    The fellas from Kyro were so polite and professional. They took the time to explain the work that they did, and even gave me some tips on optimizing my HVAC use throughout the year. They cleaned up after themselves, and explained next steps … More for my renovation. I will certainly be calling them again if I need work done on my furnace, HVAC or A/C. Can’t say enough good about these guys. Definitely call them if you need work done.Service: HVAC duct & vent installation
  • Avatar Andre Linsky ★★★★★ a year ago
    They always pick up the phone and show up as scheduled. Kyle’s team worked several days at our house including moving HVAC ducting, installing new gas lines to a stove, dryer, swimming pool heater outdoors and installing a new bathroom … More fan (including ducting outside). His quote was also 50% more competitive than a competitor for the same work.Services: HVAC duct & vent installation, HVAC system maintenance
  • Avatar Safati Safati12 ★★★★★ a year ago
    I used Kyro Mech services for more than 5 years. Kyle and his team are very professional and you can trust them. I sent an email this morning to Kyle and one hour later Chris was at my door and solved the problem.Many thanksMostafaService: A/C … More system maintenance
  • Avatar Stephanie Murphy-Stevens ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Shannon Neville ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    It was a more expensive call to fix our furnace over the weekend BUT, he came quick and diagnosed the bigger issue at play, and went through things step by step with my husband on how we could fix the issue on our own. We have had two calls … More with other companies previously which were less expensive, but they did not tell us what was causing our furnace to keep tripping (ie it’s not getting enough air). Great service, would definitely recommend. Thank you!
  • Avatar Nik Forbes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Couldn’t have had a better experience for our full service home install. From the first walk through with Kyle with quick responsiveness answering all our questions, to fitting us in before the cold we appreciate the prompt service. Massive … More shout out to Nick and Kirk for their immaculate work- they were friendly, fun and trustworthy in our home. 10/10, highly recommend Kyro Mechanical to get the job done right.Services: HVAC duct & vent installation, Install AC, Install thermostat, Heating system installation
  • Avatar Paul Hungler ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mark Stewart ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ryan T ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kyro Mechanical installed a tankless hot water system for me. The unit is a Navien model NPE-210S2 NG.I like this unit because it is quiet and only adds a <10 seconds till I get hot water from any water source in my home. The time is … More based on after 12 hours of not using hot water, then having a shower.The team installed was professional. They answered my questions and provided answers to common question that I did not ask yet. They educated me about my new system and showed me what they said was true.The installation took about 4-5 hours. I changed from a CV gas tank to this system. I would recommend installing one by Kyro if you are in the market for a new hot water system.
  • Avatar Ryan Rose ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Len Whalen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Rowena Cheney ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Will Walker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My family and I have nothing but positive things to say about Kyle and his team at Kyro! We appreciated the work done in on our basement by Jack and Kyle and their service was professional on all fronts, even right down to laying down foam … More mats to keep the floors clean when walking back and forth through the house. They were efficient to get the job done professionally and for a very fair price! Don't hesitate to call these guys for your future needs, you won't regret it.Service: HVAC system maintenance
  • Avatar Alida Moffatt ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Problem - no circulation in hydronic in-floor heating system.Called Kyro Mechanical in the morning, technician Chris W. arrived on site 3:30pm, investigated the system, diagnosed and corrected the source of the problem. Finished by 6pm.Quick … More response and very satisfactory result.Service: Heating system repair
  • Avatar Katherine Morlog ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Zebra ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Colin B ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I hired Kyro Mechanical to install a range hood vent in my kitchen and I could not be happier with the work completed. Kyle was always responsive and provided a quote for the work quickly - he was even able to work around my schedule to … More get the vent installed on my preferred date. Jack's work was equally impressive - he took time to make sure the vent took up as little space as possible in the cabinet above the range hood and when completed, the vent looked great and worked well.Edit: Kyro Mechanical also replaced my old gas water tank with a new gas tankless system as well as added a dedicated air intake for my furnace. Within minutes of letting him know that my tank had failed, Kyle let me know when he could come take a look and discuss my options. In terms of the installation, Kyle and Jack did a fantastic job. You can tell that they take pride in their work by all the small details - right down to the way that they took their time to ensure all the plumbing and gas lines were out of the way (an important detail when all you have is a small crawlspace!) to the cleanliness of the worksite when they finished the installation. I will definitely be recommending Kyro Mechanical to friends and family in the Kingston area.Services: HVAC duct & vent installation, HVAC duct & vent repair
  • Avatar Greg Colborne ☆☆☆☆ a year ago
    Kyro Mechanical was tasked with repairing Greg's Cafe AC unit, had 6 weeks to do it, never showed up to complete the task.They placed die into the system to check for leaks, blames me for not asking them to finish the work, when they … More knew the purpose of the call needed a return trip.Gives excuses as to why the job wasn't complete.
  • Avatar Angry Mango (Mista Cheap) ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We just had the Kyro Mechanical in to install our new Central Air system and we couldn’t be happier!Some of the best pricing in town. We booked our installation on Friday and were installed the following Thursday. When the staff arrived … More they were Clean Cut, Professional , knowledgeable and eager to answer any and all of your questions.The overall installation went smooth! The guys took there time to do it right and the finished product was clean , neat and tidyThanks again Kyro Mechanical
  • Avatar Eva Carlin ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Charles Lapointe ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Twice I've had the pleasure to get help in a professional and prompt manner by KYRO Mechanical. The first was a furnace issue which was resolved within a few minutes in a very economical manner. The response time was very fast. The … More second was to disconnect an A/C unit to get waterproofing work done. Last minute call which was responded too again very quickly. Very satisfied with KYRO Mechanical. Honest, knowledgeable, professional.
  • Avatar Murray Hepburn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    KYRO MECHANICAL is the best service and customer care we have ever received, I cannot recommend this company enough (10/10 plus Gold stars). Kyle is probably the best contractor I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He was very informative, … More efficient, punctual and precise. He took care of all of our needs and went far above and beyond by exceeding our expectations rather than meeting them. If you want quality and work by professionals, who are intelligent, knowledgeable, reliable and dependable then call KYRO MECHANICAL.Services: Heating system installation, Repair HVAC, Heating system maintenance
  • Avatar Patti Fowler ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Marnie Reynolds ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar MLou ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ronald St.Peter ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Liana McAlister ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Graham Mathers ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I met Kyle by finding his Facebook page, and I was impressed! Our water heater flooded our basement, and his service getting us back up and running was excellent. Since then he has also repaired our gas fireplace, installed a new line to … More our gas stove and gas barbeque. I can tell he is passionate about all things HVAC. Also, if you like supporting small business, give him a go, he's capable of handling anything bigger businesses do as well.
  • Avatar W Dumont ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Chris Hubbard ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Shawn Rego ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Max Szellos ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ellen Penney ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ron Whidden ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Milena Tresnak ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lindsay Selland ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Marci Stonness ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Niki Shadforth ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Adelaide Santiago ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Glen McAllister ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jack Kern ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Greg Burke ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Lesley Barrett ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Bonnie Cooke ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Matthew Larsh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Nancy Newton ★★★★★ 3 years ago